Posted in Poems

Little do you know


Little do you know, 
How much it hurts, 
those broken promises, 
and late night conversations. 

Little do you know, 
Still, 
One touch of yours, 
Make cells inside my body twirls. 

Little do you know, 
My love knows no time. 
My heart is an open door, 
Waiting for the day, 
You may come by. 

Little do you know, 
Your eyes are fire, 
Your kisses revolution. 
And you are all
What I need. 

Little do you know, 
My heart is not ready 
To let you go. 
It still thinks of you, 
Wherever it goes.

Little do you know, 
I still think of you, 
When I’m thinking 
of nothing at all.
*Picture credit – Google*

21 thoughts on “Little do you know

Leave a Reply

